Raw Cutz Release Blow The Spots

Blow the Spots from iLL Spark is a fresh and original uplifting sample collection including jazzy horns, inspirational hits, flutes, rhodes fx, soulful tones, diva vocal fx, vibes, sax and guitars.

For punchy uplifting producers this is a great collection of inspirational moments, melodies and madness.

[vc_button title=”Click for free demos and download” target=“_blank color=”default” size=”size_small” href=”http://www.loopmasters.com/products/3253-Blow-The-Spots”]


  • 248Mb
  • 312 Samples
  • 10 Hip Hop Breaks
  • 261 Raw Sounds
  • 18 Kick Drums
  • 15 Snare Drums
  • 8 Hi Hat and Percussion Samples
  • 10 Rex Loops